Welcome to

HRtrainup

One Stop Training Solutions for HR
Professionals with Best Industry Experts

UPCOMING WEBINARS

View More

Date

Oct. 5, 2022

Management Skills for New Managers

General

90 minutes

8 AM PST | 11 AM EST

Chris DeVany

$155.00

Date

Oct. 27, 2022

Multi-State Payroll Compliance

Payroll

60 minutes

1 PM EST | 10 AM PST

Dayna Reum

$155.00

Date

Nov. 16, 2022

Onboarding Best Practices for Millennials and all Employees

Employee

60 minutes

11 AM PST | 1 PM EST

Bob Verchota

$155.00

Date

Nov. 17, 2022

Performance Reviews: A Step-By-Step Process For Conducting Them Meaningfully and Effectively

General

90 minutes

8 AM PST | 11 AM EST

Chris DeVany

$155.00



RECORDED WEBINARS

View More
Handling and Documenting a Non-Performing Employee

General

60 minutes

Carolyn D. Riggins

Stop Letting That Difficult Person Ruin Your Day and Team: Effectively Handling Difficult People For Better Productivity and Less Stress

General

60 minutes

Beverly Beuermann-King

Moving From An Operational Manager to A Strategic Leader

General

60 minutes

Chris DeVany

Successfully Dealing with Difficult People Remotely: The 5 Most Difficult Types of People and How to Effectively Approach Them

General

60 minutes

Chris DeVany